Betraying Destiny – audio Release

Even Gods Can’t Escape Destiny

Tantor just released the epic trilogy conclusion to my Norse Reverse Harem Omegaverse, and oh my godlings!
I say epic, partly because Melissa Moran made me tear up with her performance more than once, and partly because Sean William Doyle heroically narrated an hour’s worth of 5-way between Annabel and her mates. *cough* Chapter 24-25 *cough*

I am completely enamored with the audio version of the whole trilogy, but I think Betraying Destiny is my favorite. It’s twisty, it’s raw, and the narration took my breath away. If you love audio books a

đź–¤Description đź–¤

Betrayed and killed by the god destined to love her.

He was meant to be her lover, but he would rather see the Omega dead than surrender to Fate’s snare.

No one escapes the Realm of Death, but if Annabel doesn’t find a way out, her mates will die along with her, and Ragnarök will leave nothing behind but darkness and ashes.
Her only hope is to win the heart of the god who killed her. But even if she can trick her way into his icy soul, can she ever love a man whose hatred for her reaches back to the moment of her birth.

BETRAYING DESTINY is a full-length fantasy romance novel that concludes Annabel’s riveting journey through Norse mythology.
Begin her and her five Alphas’ story with RAGNARÖK RISING. For fans of Reverse Harem, MF Omegaverse and Enemies-to-Lovers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.