Free Book: Ragnarök Rising

The Omega Prophecy book 1

To celebrate Betraying Destiny‘s release and the completion of The Omega Prophecy trilogy, you can now grab book one of my sexy Viking Omegaverse series entirely free. Yay! Get it from your usual ebook store:


Betraying Destiny Paperback

Speaking of Betraying Destiny – the paperback is now available!


You can also ask your local bookshop to order it home for you. And please do, because the world needs bookshops ❤️ You will need the ISBN to do so, which is: 978-1-913924-05-8

And of course you can request both the paperback and ebook from your local library, too. They won’t always have the budget to order it home for you, but it never hurts to ask.

The Omega Prophecy Bonus Chapter

And finally – the bonus chapter I promised you is ready! It’s newsletter exclusive, so if you’re not signed up for my newsletter yet, make sure you get on there so you can grab this snippet of Annabel and her harem seven years after the end of Betraying Destiny.
If you’re already on my newsletter, you’ll get an email later today with this little gem. Loki and Slags jr. make an appearance, so you definitely don’t want to miss it.


Comment Section

      • Does that mean the spark due to Hel 18 years after Astrid was born was actually Annabel’s magic and not some other spark that would come of age at that time?

    • Hey, sorry for the late reply. You should have received a welcome email when you signed up, followed by an email with the relevant link. But so long as you are still subscribed to my newsletter, you can download it from here: <3

    • I’m so glad you enjoyed The Omega Prophecy!
      I don’t currently have any plans to continue this universe, but you never know what inspiration strikes further down the line.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *